EXO reveals “MAMA” album tracklist

EXO Releases Their Album Tracklist

MAMA’s here!

EXO-K and EXO-M are set to release their first mini-album “MAMA” on April 9th. Following the showcases and their upcoming debuts on April 8th, the group’s album track-list has been revealed online.

The following is a list of songs that is suppose to be featured on “MAMA” the mini album:

1. Mama
2. What Is Love
3. History
4. Angel
5. Two Moons
6. Machine

Who’s anticipating their debut album?
Source: Swanwords

Incoming Search Terms:

  • EXO Tracklist
  • EXO MAMA tracklist
  • exo album song list
  • 2xo k mama album traclist
  • suzymama albuma
  • list of songs in mama album exo
  • exo-m mama album tracklist
  • exo track list
  • exo rilis lagu history kemdian mama
  • exo mama song list/teaser
Pin It

One thought on “EXO reveals “MAMA” album tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>